G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life

G-Eazy & Kehlani

G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life (from The Fate of the Furious: The Album)

Oakland rapper,G-Eazy  and singer/songwriter, Kehlani hooked up in the studio to drop a single for the soundtrack behind the highly anticipated film, “The Fate of the Furious”. There couldn’t have been a better combination for the single, make sure you watch the film as well. The Fate of the Furious: The Album arrives everywhere on 4.14.17, now available for pre-order.


  1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
  2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
  3. G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
  4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
  5. Migos – Seize The Block
  6. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
  7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
  8. Post Malone – Candy Paint
  9. Kevin Gates – 911
  10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
  11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
  12. Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
  13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
  14. J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)
Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com