A.T.A Boyz – Waitin on You

A.T.A Boyz
Cuzzo Beatz

Produced by Cuzzo Beatz “Waitin on You” is one of the latest single from the A.T.A Boyz’s forthcoming album, “By Any Means Necessary” due out May 13th! The new album features 11 tracks of reality and circumstance that their fans can relate to; Three of the album’s singles: “ Waitin On You,” “Nightmare” and “Got Luv” are currently available at ATABoyzmusic.com

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com