Young Gully – I Don’t Wanna Rap No More

I Don't Wanna Rap No More
Young Gully

Young Gully releases a 14-track project entitled, “I Don’t Wanna Rap No More” with features from Joseph Kay,Birch Boi Barie, Thuy, Young D, A.B., Lil Zeno, Matt G, and more! Gully always brings us tracks filled with great wordplay so make sure you tune in and buy your copy of #IDWRNM out now!

The YHTM artist released a visual for “Ready / Matthew 27” a couple weeks ago while the fans waited on the full release of #IDWRNM

Click here to buy the album on iTunes today!


1. Young Gully – White Sea Music (Intro)
2. Young Gully – Ready/Matthew 27:3-4
3. Young Gully – Candy ft. Joseph Kay
4. Young Gully – We Ain’t Hearin’ That ft. Birch Boi Barie & Birch St. Wit It
5. Young Gully – Love Come Down ft. Thuy
6. Young Gully – Right Or Wrong ft. A.B., Young D & Lil’ Chris
7. Young Gully – Have Nots ft. Tay Off The Top & Lil Zeno
8. Young Gully – IDWRNM Interlude
9. Young Gully – L.M.T.H. (Love Makes Things Happen)
10. Young Gully – Keep It 100 ft. Joseph Kay, Birch Boi Barie & Hillside Quis
11. Young Gully – Stay Solid ft. Matt G
12. Young Gully – Win Or Lose ft. Chris Lockett
13. Young Gully – So True Outro/Hope ft. Qui Soul & Reign
14. Young Gully – Owe You ft. Joseph Kay & DK) (Bonus Track)

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of