YID – Stuck In The Field

Stuck In The Field

YID – Stuck In The Field (Official Album)

Rising Oakland artist, YID brings you his second addition to his “Stuck In The Field” series and its sounding clean! You might have heard or watched a few of the singles from the album like, “Keep It On Me” featuring Lil Yee which dropped last year including”Really” and “Won’t Change” featuring SOB x RBE. The album is filled with 15 slaps with features from Mozzy, BlueJeans, Lil Blood, Young Mezzy, OMB Peezy and more! Make sure you get your copy of “Stuck In The Field” now available on iTunes, Amazon Music and all major outlets!


1. Hittin’ Licks
2. Boy feat. Mozzy
3. Real Shit feat. Toolie, Lingo
4. Secret feat. Lil Kev
5. Goin’ Thru Some Shit
6. Around Me feat. BlueJeans, Goofy
7. Nomo
8. I’m On Fire feat. Lil Blood
9. Look At Me Now feat. Young Mezzy, Eastside Peezy
10. Crazy Weekend
11. Way I Live
12. That ass feat. T. Milli, Lingo
13. Whoever Want It feat. Glizz
14. Politics feat. T. Milli
15. Famous Now feat. OMB Peezy

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts