Street Knowledge – Kill Yaself

Street Knowledge

Coming out of hiatus, rapper from Oakland, California, Street Knowledge, has released a new project with Artist Records — the same label the late Jacka was signed to. The album features bay area artists such as, of course, the Jacka, Keak Da Sneak, Husalah and a couple more. Watch his interview to hear why he was inspired to release this new album.

Produced by CheezeOnDaSlap.
Buy it on iTunes.
Follow him on Instagram.



01. Ventin
02. On God
03. Barry Bonds
04. Hit
05. Check Dat Trap f. Dubb 20
06. Rock the Boat
07. Killyaself
08. Grandma
09. D.D.A f. Lil Rue
10. Streets on Fire f. The Jacka & Freeway
11. Ice Cold Mack f. The Jacka & Husalah
12. Gotti Flick f. Mazerati Ricky
13. Rockin Wit da Hamma f. Dubb 20
14. Dick In Her f. Keak Da Sneak
15. Welcome 2 The Ghetto
16. It Don’t Stop f. Dubb 20 & Blaxk Jezus
17. Real Mob f. Ricco Da Great

R.I.P. the Jacka. We love and miss you.


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of