Shady Nate – Bofessional Volume III

Bofessional Volume III
Shady Nate

Livewire Ent./Dj Racks present the third volume to Shady Nate’s “The Bofessional” series. The deluxe album is now available on iTunes for pre-order so make sure you get your issue and buy that volume 3 today! This album got features from Tha Jacka, Rick Ross, Mozzy, Joe Blow, J. Stalin and many more.

Click here to pre order Shady Nate – The Bofessional Vol. III

Below is the tracklist

1. Shady Nate – Intro
2. Shady Nate – Purple Reign
3. Shady Nate – Shake Haters
4. Shady Nate – Believer
5. Shady Nate – Jade ft. Joe Blow, Cellski, Ampichino
6. Shady Nate – MFL In Stroes Now Skit
7. Shady Nate – Still Mobbin’ ft. J. Stalin
8. Shady Nate – Outside Dick ft. Lil Retro
9. Shady Nate – Last Name ft. D-Lo, Reign
10. Shady Nate – 200 In My Soda Skit
11. Shady Nate – Struggle ft. Lil Tae, Rydah J. Klyde
12. Shady Nate – Closer ft. Mozzy, Troublez
13. Shady Nate – Real Estate ft. Stevie Joe. 4rAx
14. Shady Nate – Slow Down ft. A Plus Tha Kid, Chief Mainy
15. Shady Nate – Shy Glizzy (Remix)
16. Shady Nate – Phone Skit
17. Shady Nate – Crack ft. Fe Tha Don
18. Shady Nate – Ready To Ride (Remix) ft. Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Lil Blood, J. Stalin
19. Shady Nate – Marshawn Lynch (Beast Mode) ft. The Jacka, Rick Ross, Mistah FAB, The Cataracs

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of