Rude Movement – Rudeworld

Rude Movement

Check out Rude Movement debut release “Rudeworld”, a new 7 track EP from D Boy Entertainment. Make sure to listen to the lead single “Pussy Poppin”. Another standout track is “Rudeworld”, which shows the artists versatility and they switch the melody’s throughout the song on their deliveries and they show you what’s possible. They have a reminiscent sound that would make you feel like they could be a new era Three 6 Mafia. Check out the tracklist below, and buy now on iTunes.


1. Cause I’m A
2. Rudeworld
3. Open
4. Pop That Pussy (feat. Bernie Mac)
5. Weekend Bitch
6. Wavy
7. On My Way (feat. Greengo)

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of