Rob Lo – Hits & Misses!


Check out Roblo’s newest mobbed out album “Hits & Misses” featuring artists Mac Dre, Yukmouth, The Jack, Husalah, Dubb 20, The Mob Figaz just to name a few! The album was fully produced by Roblo and was mixed by Dj Child. Fans everywhere have been pre-ordering the album like crazy, don’t forget to pre-order your very own copy via the  iTunes Store!


Check out the Track list below:

1. Hustlin’ in the Rain (feat. Mob Figaz)

2. Ya Boy Introduction (feat. Ya Boy Rich Rocka)

3 This Is For (feat. Yukmouth, Pretty Black & The Jacka)

4. So Ill, So Dope (feat. Husalah)

5. When You Come Up (feat. Dubb 20)

6. Zestwayz (feat. Husalah)

7. Hey Girl (feat. The Jacka & Husalah)

8. Get Out There (feat. The Jacka)

9. Insha’allah (feat. Husalah)

10. Song for You (feat. Mac Dre)

11. Rebel Interlude

12. Mary Jane (feat. Lee Majors & Joe Blow)

13. Switch It Up (feat. Fed-X)

14. They Don’t Know (feat. The Jacka & Freeway)

15. Call the Dealer (feat. Andre Nickatina)

16. Feddy Cheese (feat. Johnny Ca$h, Pretty Black, Hunnit Proof & Fed-X)

17. Talk It Out (feat. Husalah)

18. Greatest Alive (feat. The Jacka, E-40 & Mitchy Slick)

19. It’s Over (feat. Ampichino & Fed-X)

20. Never Blink (feat. The Jacka, J. Stalin & Dubb 20)

21. Outro

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of