Ra – Monopoly


West Oakland rapper, Ra, released his new solo called “Monopoly” on April 26. The Lavish Mob representative features The Jacka, Philthy Rich, Young Gully, Joe Blow, Young Bari, Hoodnoise, HD, Pooh Hefner and Kool John in his 25 track project.

Buy it on iTunes.
Follow him on SoundCloud.

Screen Shot 2016-05-05 at 6.22.58 PM


01. Intro (skit)
02. Selfmade
03. Get High
04. 2 AM Boardwalk f. Hoodnoise
05. I Don’t Even Rap f. Young Gully
06. Don’t Mind Me f. HD
07. Easy f. Kool John
08. Skit 2
09. Come a Long Way
10. Flood On It f. Hoodnoise
11. Lavish Made f. Young Bari
12. Indo
13. Out of My Mind f. The Jacka
14. No Limit
15. Property Boys
16. Party Girl
17. Po Boy
18. Porshes In the Forrest
19. Low
20. Rolling Stone f. Joe Blow
21. The Booty Club f. Hoodnoise, Pooh Hefner & Philthy Rich
22. Ballin’ f. Hoodnoise
23. Young Black Music
24. Skit 3
25. Black Tarzan


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com