Philthy Rich – Loyalty B4 Royalty

Loyalty B4 Royalty
Philthy Rich

Black Market teamed up with the Sem City Money Man for his new album “Loyalty B4Royalty”. The album is filled with 13 slaps including the newest single “Only Love You” featuring Joe Blow and Blaxk Jesus. Check out the tracklist below!


1. Numb To Shit feat. Blaxk Jesus
2. On My Shit feat. Hitta 3
3. Ange Dust feat. The Jacka, Blaxk Jesus
4. Seen Too Much feat. Ziggy
5. Only Love U feat. Blaxk Jesus, Joe Blow
6. Hating On Me feat. Phew
7. Can’t Be This Way feat. Blaxk Jesus GT
8. Ice On My Wrist feat. Hitman Beats
9. Bullshit feat. Lil Blood, J. Stalin
10. Gotta Leave ft. Soamann, Young Mezzy
11. The Realest feat. Lil Darrion, Breezze
12. Wrong Block feat. Mozzy, Bail Out
13. 32 Bars feat. Blaxk Jesus


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of