Mozzy – Fake Famous

Fake Famous

Mozzy – Fake Famous

Mozzy has been promoting the “Fake Famous” album and ready to give us his first album on the year. “Fake Famous” will be releasing this month Jan. 26th but is available for pre-order on iTunes. The 16 track album will feature E Mozzy, CellyRu, Jadakiss, Trae Tha Truth, Slim 400, SOB x RBE, G-Eazy, YG and more!

Click here to pre-order Mozzy – Fake Famous


  1. The People Plan
  2. My Eyes ft. Mozzy
  3. Borrowed Time
  4. Free Yatta ft. Yatta
  5. Live ft. Celly Ru, E Mozzy
  6. Scorin’ ft. Lex Aura, Lil Blood, Slim 400
  7. Anti Freestyle ft. SOB x RBE
  8. Trust Ya ft. YFN Lucci, YFN Trae Pound
  9. Get Em ft. AD, Celly Ru
  10. On One ft. Bobby Luv
  11. Hold On Me ft. G-Eazy, YG, Lex Aura
  12. Line It Up ft. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae The Truth, E Mozzy
  13. Outro
  14. Chase Dat Money ft. Show Banga, Nef The Pharaoh (Bonus Track)
  15. Dear Momma ft. Tank, Celly Ru (Bonus Track)
  16. Dope Spot ft. Trapboy Freddy (Bonus Track)
Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of