Lil Blood – Usalama

Lil Blood

Lil Blood announced recently that Livewire Records & 3rd World Mob will be adding the finishing touches to his upcoming release “Usalama”. The long awaited album is set to release this month on a well known date in the Bay Area, 4/20! Below is the full tracklist to see what Blood has in store for us! Features on this album include, Mozzy, Llama Llama, Subb 20, Lonnie Bands and more!


1. Intro (Cold World)
2. Drug Abuse
3. Truth Is ft. Mozzy, Peezy
4. Streets Say He Snitching
5. Lost In The Dark ft. Lonnie Bands, Dubb 20
6. I Need More ft. Lil Kayla, Llama, Llama
7. Paid For That ft. Shoddy Boi
8. KK Season
9. Lick Music
10. No Talking
11. So Real feat. Meme Shontae
12. Do It For Yourself
13. Let’s Roll Up A Backwood
14. Usalama
15. Keep Pushin’ ft. Mozzy
16. Outro

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts