Lil Blood – Crack Baby

Lil Blood
Lil Blood of 3rd World Ent. teamed up with the infamous June Onna Beat for his newest release, “Crack Baby”. With many great features and singles, Lil Blood has super slaps along with Mozzy, Remedy, Boo Banga, Lil Goofy, E Mozzy and more! Make sure you visit the iTunes store to make your purchase today!
1. Rolling Stone
2. Blue Chips ft. E Mozzy
3. Nasty
4. Nightmare
5. Motivation ft. Lil Yee
6. I Can Love
7. Black Belt
8. All Year ft. Mozzy
9. Flavor in your Ear
10. Used to Do ft. Lil Yee
11. Break Um Off
12. Money Up
13. Drippin ft. Kid Red
14. Bout Chu ft. Young Mezzy
15. Mr. Perfect ft. Lil Goofy
Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of