Lil AJ – No Passes

No Passes
Lil AJ

Lash Money presents Lil AJ’s newest album “No Passes” expected to release this April 14th! Make sure you check out the roster for his new release with appearances from 3rd World’s Lil Blood, Lil Goofy, Lil Frost, Shredgang Monae, Shredgang Boogz and many more. The album got 14 slaps and he’s also released visuals for tracks like “All Gas 2”. Make sure you set your pre-order and get ready for the release!

Click here to buy Lil AJ – No Passes


1. All Gas 2
2. That Life
3. Stack It Up feat. Lil Frost
4. Coming Home
5. Pull Up
6. Mo Money feat. BandGang Lonnie, BandGang Masoe
7. Gang Shit feat. Lil Blood, Lil Frost, Lil Goofy
8. Don’t Move Like Us feat. Husalah, Kleetus Mtchell
9. Let It Go feat. Lil Frost, Lil Rue, Shredgang Boogz
10. Add Pressure feat. Lil Blood, Cadi PGE, Lil Frost
11. Back To Back feat. Lil Frost
12. Get To You feat. Shredgang Boogz, Lil Frost, Shredgang Monae
13. Choppa Talk feat. Lil Frost, Lil Sheik, Lil Rue, Shredgang Boogz
14. Uh 100 feat, Baby Dee, Lil-E, Cadi PGE

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts