Larry June – Larry Two

Larry Two
Larry June

San Francisco artist, Larry June released his sequel album to his “Larry” EP series yesterday entitled “Larry Two“. Larry has been releasing a few visuals to keep the fans updated on the album including his music video preforming “The Scale”, a few episodes and interviews. Stream Larry June’s self entitled EP “Larry Two” and make sure to let him know he’s doing good! The album is also available on iTunes, Amazon Music and all major outlets.

Click here to buy Larry June – Larry Two


  1. I’m Just Askin’
  2. Still Mackin ft. Zacari
  3. The Dealer Pt. 2
  4. 4 Deep
  5. Sparklin’ Water ft. Zacari
  6. The Scale

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of