June – Tomorrow Aint Promised


New album by JuneOnnaBeat, the album features Mozzy, Slim400, P Lo, E Mozzy, Hus Mozzy, Cellyru, Nef The Pharoah, Lil Blood, Lil Goofy, and many more.

Buy On iTunes and check out the track listing below.

1. Intro
2. Spunky Outside feat. P-Lo
3. I Know I Know feat Steeezy
4. City On Fire feat. Mozzy Twin
5. Reup After Reup feat. Mozzy, E Mozzy, CellyRu
6. Twenty Three
7. Praying To My Gun feat. Mozzy, Mozzy Twin
8. June x Mezzy (Skit)
9. I Got Shooters Too feat. CellyRu, Slim 400
10. Bang Bang feat. Lil Blood, Lil Goofy
11. Jumping In feat. Kunta
12. I’m So Used To Lies
13. How You Say You Thug
14. Like I Ride For You feat. Hus Mozzy
15. Live Fast feat. Nef Tha Pharaoh
16. Emotionally
17. Expected That
18. Slow It Down

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com