J. Stalin – Body Snatchers III

J. Stalin

Livewire’s very own J. Stalin just released his newest addition to his Body Snatchers collection! Make sure you visit iTunes, Google Play and search: J. Stalin for his newest release! Below is the tracklist for his newest album, Body Snatchers Part III.

1. Bricks
2. No Way feat. Tax Artist
3. Let Um Know
4. Only Place For Me
5. Still Mobbin’ feat. Shady Nate
6. Came Up
7. 100 Boxes
8. Playin’ Soccer
9. D Boy Vision
10. Heat Of The Moment feat. Shady Nate
11. No Nxggas
12. Throw Always

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com