Too $hort – The Pimp Tape

The Pimp Tape
Too $hort

OG Rap vet, Too $hort is ready to start 2017 with a new album. Oakland rapper, Too $hort recently leaked a single off the album entitled “Aint My Girlfirend” feat. Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana and Jeremih and it was a hit so we cant wait to listen to the rest of the album.

The Pimp Tape is said be be release March 10, but you can now pre-order the record here. All star lineup includes: Snoop Dogg,  E-40, French Montana, 2 Chainz, T.I., Mistah F.A.B., Ray J and many more!


1. All Out The Bitch
2. I Got Shit To Do
3. Trick Or Pimp
4. Ain’t My Girlfriend (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, French Montana)
5. The Game Taught Me
6. Give Em The Blues
7. Whats In Your Garage
8. I Just Wanna (feat. Mistah FAB)
9. Feel It (feat. G-Eazy)
10. Thinking Bout Fucking
11. How To Be A Player (feat. E-40, T.I., Ray J.)
12. Can You Feel It
13. Tables (feat. 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg)
14. Lose My Number (feat. Jazze Pha)
15. Ex To The Next
16. 10 Bad Bitches
17. Ass Pop
18. 1999
19. Latina Love
20. Pay Me

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of