HBK CJ “Peace and Love” Mixtape


HBK Gang Member CJ released his “Peace and Love” Mixtape, is still buzzing with his single “Yesterday” featuring Jay Ant and IAMSU. Check out the tracklist of the new CD below, definitely don’t wanna miss out on this hot new upcoming MC out of Oakland!

The new release features IAMSU, Jay Ant, B. Love, Compton Menace, Kool John, Rossi, Skipper, JayRun Frodoe, SB Focus, and more!

Here is the tracklist:

01. Dear World Prod. By DreemTeem & SB Focus
02 Intro Skit
03. Ricochet Prod. By Mic Watts
04. L Prod. By DreemTeem
05. No Love Prod. By Nileboy Reef
06. Yesterday Ft Jay Ant & IAMSU Prod. By Jay Ant
07. Runnin Shit Prod. By SB Focus
08. Babyface Ft Rossi Prod. By SB Focus
09. Roll Call Ft B.Love Prod. By Lewi V
10. No Prod. By G.Koop Michael Christopher & SB Focus
11. HBK Ft IAMSU Prod By. B.Love
12. More Shots Ft B.Love & IAMSU Prod. By JayRun
13. Campaign Prod. By B.Love
14. The Guy Ft K00L J0HN & Compton Menace Prod. By Mic Watts
15. Show Me Ft Skipper & IAMSU Prod. By B.Love
16. Syria Prod. By B.Love
17. Peace And Love Prod. By B.Love & IAMSU
18. Gratitude Prod. By SB Focus
19. This Joint Ft B.Love Prod. By JayRun Frodoe & SB Focus

To Buy On iTunes Click Album Cover Below:


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts