D-Lo – We Outside

We Outside

Oakland rap star, D-Lo aka Mr. No Hoe teams up with the infamous Black Market Records for a new album album entitled “We Outside”. The 16 track album has some dope features including: iamsu! J. Diggs, Mozzy, Show Banga, Sleepy D, Lil Blood and more!

Physical cd includes 3 bonus tracks, production from JuneonnaBeat, L-Finguz and Dave-O. Make sure you stay tuned for more news.


  1. Not F*cken With U ft. J. Diggs
  2. Pressure Applied ft. D-Rek, Creeza
  3. Stop Trying
  4. Koo Calm
  5. Shut Up ft. P.Money
  6. Knew Dat ft. Sleepy D
  7. Tricks ft. Show Banga, Sleepy D, June
  8. The Way I Move Lil Croppi, Breezy Capo
  9. We Outside
  10. Erry Night ft. Lil Croppi
  11. All That ft. JT The 4th, City Shawn
  12. All We Think
  13. Murderers
  14. Switch It Up ft. iamsu!, June
  15. Murda Gang ft. Sleepy D, Mozzy, Lil Blood
  16. Off Top ft. Husalah, Mayne Mannish


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts