Bobby Brackins – To Live For

Bobby Brackins

Oakland rapper, producer and songwriter, Bobby Brackins, has released a new solo, To Live For, proving yet again, that he is one talented artist. He features big artists such as G-Eazy, Jeremih, Zendaya and many more in this 11 track solo. This drop includes the single “Faithful” featuring Ty Dolla $ign as well. Grab a copy on iTunes or check it out on SoundCloud.



01. Intro
02. Faithful f. Ty Dolla $ign
03. Hot Box f. G-Eazy & Mila J
04. Back to the Crib f. Wash
05. My Bride
06. Indigo
07. My Jam f. Zendaya & Jeremih
08. Yaya f. Eric Bellinger
09. Joy Ride f. Austin Mahone
10. Fuck Boy f. Marc E Bassy
11. If You Only Knew f. Mina


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of