Berner & Mozzy “Slimey Individualz” Album

Slimey Individualz
Berner, Mozzy

Berner joined with Mozzy on a Duo Album titled “Slimey Individuals”. Album dropped February 13, 2019.  Highly anticipated by fans after weeks of promos and songs being heard, like “Froze Up” and “Solitary”. The two decided to drop this knocker of an album, a 10-track project with guest featuring YG, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, B-real and many more artist. This is a must addition to your west coast favorites! Production is handled by CheezOnDaSlap, Cozmo, One Drop Scott, and Traxx FDR amongst others. Here’s a few picture of the Duo and the track list.

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Nodding
  3. Solitary feat.(Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Ayy feat.(Y.G & Logic)
  5. Lovi Me feat.(Smiggz)
  6. Thug in me feat.(GodHolly)
  7. Froze Up feat.(DaBoii & Yhung T.O from SOBxRBE)
  8. Family First feat. (Ampichino)
  9. Suicide
  10. Touchdown feat.(B-Real & Rex Life Raj)



Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of