Beeda Weeda “Hustlas Convention”

Beeda Weeda
Oakland Emcee Beeda Weeda has just finished up his upcoming project with Get Right Entertainment, “Hustlas Convention”. Scheduled for release on February 26th, the Album includes 10 tracks, featuring collaborations with Shady Nate, J Stalin, Yukmouth, and more. Check out the artwork and tracklist below! For Pre-Order
1. Turnt Up
2. Live Good
3. Play Real Ft/ Taj-He-Spitz & Moses Music
4. Haters Ft/ Big Hud
5. Won’t Change
6. When I Die Ft/ Moses Music
7. Belly Of The Beast Ft/ Moses Music
8. Move Mean Ft/ Shady Nate & Yukmouth
9. Get Off Me
10. Can’t Stop Ft/ J Stalin, Big Cydwaiz & YM Da Kidd
Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts