Armani Depaul “Run the Streets Vol. 1”

Armani Depaul

Armani Depaul drops the anticipated “Run The Streets Vol. 1” project produced by Beachboimusic.  The project is 17 tracks, and includes some hot features from HBK CJ, Iamsu!, Sage The Gemini, Rayven Justice,  Kool John, Jonn Hart, Lil Yase, HBK Skipper, Milla, Young Gully, Droop-E, Smoovie Baby, D-Lo, and more.  Check out some singles from Armani’s project and go purchase the project off of iTunes


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of