Troublez & Mozzy – Promise Not To Fumble

Troublez & Mozzy

San Jose’s own Troublez link up with Sacramento’s own Mozzy for this Northern California collaboration “Promise Not to Fumble”. With guest features from Celly Ru, E Mozzy, J Stalin, Golden Gold of Federation, Ampichino, Smiggz, Grumpy, Hatchet, Shady Nate, Davina, AOne, Lil Rue, Triggaboy Dee & more. Productions by Phantom Beats, Sean Ross, Indi Harmonix, Fre$co, Stanky and Phresh. Check out the track listing¬†.

01. Blakka ft. Goldie Gold & D Dre
02. Closer ft. Shady Nate & Davina
03. Get Money ft. Grumpy, Haywood & Trigga Boy Dee
04. Real Personal ft. J Stalin, Hatchet & Celly Ru
05. Stay Alive ft. Smiggz, Ampichino & Young Pratt
06. Checks ft. Celly Ru
07. I hate U ft. Khalygud & Hatchet
08. Come Back
09. Pray ft. Rydah J Klyde & E Mozzy
10. Times Up ft. AOne & Lil Rue
11. Outro (skit)


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of

Featured Interview

Featured Model

Popular Posts