Official tracklisting for Berner’s “Packs” just announced!

Official tracklisting for Berner’s “Packs” just announced!

Berner posted the tracklisting for his upcoming solo album, “Packs” earlier this morning (via. Instagram) and it seems to be a great roster! Along with releasing the tracklisting, Berner also suprises us with some new artwork that may or may not be the official but we’re definitely feeling it!

Packs is said to be released before the new year on 12/23/16!

Bad Boy Records artist, French Montana on the features as well as a few acts from Taylor Gang’s Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods. Young Dolph out of Memphis on a cut as well as Mozzy, Quez of Travis Porter, Quavo & Paul Wall! 


1. Intro
2. Halfway
3. Talk Is Cheap feat. Young Dolph
4. In The Mix feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods
5. Float
6. 20k feat. Mozzy
7. Niice feat. Quavo & Paul Wall
8. Problems
9. Slow Down feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. Addict
11. T.K.I.L. feat. Yung LB & Joe Ski
12. Hurry feat. Quez of Travis Porter
13. Clockin feat. French Montana
14. Fork In The Road
15. Twenty One feat. Smiggz
16. Chilled feat. Wiz Khalifa
17. Strains feat. Kobe

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of