Philthy Rich – Real Niggas Back In $tyle

The Sem City Money Man, Philthy Rich is getting closer to release his first 2016 release, “Real Niggas Back In $tyle.” Oakland rapper brings us 16 new slaps with features from E-40, iamsu!, Paul Wall, Jim Jones, NEF The Pharaoh, Young Dolph, Mozzy, Lil Blood and more! Philthy linked up with some of the best producers on this album including, Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, & his go to producer, AK47. Below is the tracklist of the album we will all be waiting for. Stay Tuned!


1. Piss Codeine (Prod. by Zaytoven)
2. RNBI$ ft. Mozzy and Lil Blood (Prod. by Zaytoven)
3. Make A Living f/ IAMSU!produced by Aka Frank and Hi Def
4. Buss Down ft. Young Scooter (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
5. Same Nigga (Prod. by Zaytoven)
6. Way Before ft. Mozzy and Band Gang (Prod. by Zaytoven)
7. Broke Boy ft. Young Dolph (Prod. by Kc Da Beatmonster)
8. Another Foreign ft. Yowda and Zoey Dollaz (Prod. by Tripp Da HitMajor)
9. Stick Em Up (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10. Rich Today ft. Mozzy and Sauce Twinz (Prod. by Jrag)
11. Show Time ft. Icewear Vezzo and Lil Blood (Prod. by Mac Back On DaTrack)
12. Big Bank ft. Johnny Cinco (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. Fuck Being Humble (Prod. by AK47)
14. One Time ft Blac Youngsta (Prod. by Kc Da Beatmonster)
15. Ain’t Never Enough ft. Lil Blood (Prod. by AK47)
16. King Jack ft. Freeway and Paul Wall (Prod. by Ak47)
Philthy Rich - Real Niggas Back In Style - Cover - 1Big

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of