Lil Wayne’s “No Ceilings 2” tracklist, playlist, and reviews

Lil Wayne drops his “No Ceilings 2” on us, a 24 track project consisting of original tracks and remixed tracks of the hottest singles dropped.  The project has a slu of features from Mannie Fresh, Future, Yo Gotti, Jae Millz, King Los, Curren$y, and many more. Check out the tracklist below:

01 Fresh Ft. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me Ft. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck Ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin Ft. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed Ft. Euro
11 Finessin Ft. Baby E
12 Millyrokk Ft. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter Ft. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat Ft. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason Ft. King Los
19 Plastic Bag Ft. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball Ft. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills


No Ceilings 2 has been getting mixed reviews.

Complex: “Well, this tape isn’t horrific. The back half from “Jumpman” onward has more enjoyable moments than not. I cannot seriously picture myself ever listening to these songs again, though.”


Screen Shot 2015-11-28 at 7.14.16 AM “Lil Wayne is back with more fire — free of charge — as a thank you to his loyal fans. While we still don’t know when the streets will get his Carter 5 album, this loaded up project is a must download.”

No Ceilings 2 seems to have its ups and downs.  As a free download, yes it is entertaining, however we are a little disappointed in the quality of Lil Wayne’s mixtapes lately.  As a sequel to No Ceilings, the mixtape is disappointing and doesn’t incorporate any of the same principles Lil Wayne showcased on the first No Ceilings.  This mixtape lacked originality and felt like another quick release.  It all depends on your perspective before you listen to the tape.  With expectations of living up to the first No Ceilings, you most likely will be disappointed.  As a fan that has an understanding and appreciation of Waynes off the fly and f**k it attitude, you will enjoy it.  Slap it above and decide for yourself if it is garbage or gold.


Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of