D-Lo's highly anticipated new project

D-Lo is working on a new mixtape titled, “Keep It On The D-Lo”.  He is planning on dropping the album on March 18th with Rude Boy Ent. & Empire Recordings.  The project has countless collaborations with a ton of your favorite Bay Area rappers and DJ’s.  The album is looking to be pretty hard by the looks of the tracklist that was released recently with the cover art.  Some of the bigger features on the album include; E-40, Keak Da Sneak, Tyga, Philthy Rich, YG, J stalin, and Boo Banga.

D-Lo released “Get Her Tho” a little over a year ago and it has been on of his biggest singles that gained him some fans from outside the bay area.  Check out the music video for “Get Her Tho” and “Tic Toc” below to get a taste of how the album is going to sound.


01. Choppa Dance
02. Ghetto Ft. Sleepy D, Keak Da Sneak & Magnolia Chop
03. Tic Toc
04. Dope Dick Ft. E-40
05. Redrum (Murder) Ft. Flo & Boogie
06. Get Her Tho Ft. Tyga
07. Top Down Ft. Sleepy D & Hongry
08. Keep It On The D-Lo Ft. Mitchy Slick & Compton Menace
09. 100 Bandz Ft. Young Moses & Philthy Rich
10. Lord Forgive Me Ft.  Sleepy D, Hongry & Dot
11. Do Me Ft.  J. Stalin & Dot
12. Show Her Ft.  Cousin’ Fik, Chippas & Magnolia Chop
13. Nothing To Hide
14. Yo Pussy Ft.  Yg, Raw Smoov & Jonn Hart
15. Trade Seats Ft.  Lil Goofy & Boo Banga
16. Back To The Money Ft. Flo, Boogie & Chippas
17. Fake Shit Ft.  Nht Chippas & Nht Nick

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of TheRapManager.com