Maybach Music's Self Made Vol. 3 release date, and track list

Maybach Music Group are getting closer to releasing their new compilation album Self Made Vol. 3.  The release date has moved from August 6th to September 17th and now September 24th because Drake’s Nothing Was The Same drops September 17th.  Rick Ross, Maybach Music Group boss man, has been keeping progression steady towards September 24th by releasing the album art and a full track list, including producers and features.

So far two singles and a visual for Poor Decisions are released and you can listen to them below as well as see the full track list and Album Art at the top of the page.

Maybach Music Group, Self Made Vol. 3

1. “Lil Snupe Intro”
2. “Gallardo” – Gunplay feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti (Produced By A One)
3. “The Plug” – Meek Mill feat. Omelly & Young Breed (Produced By D Rich)
4. “Levels” – Meek Mill (Produced By Cardo)
5. “Lay It Down” – Rick Ross feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed (Produced By Schife, OhZee & Brian Nunez)
6. “Stack On My Belt” – Rick Ross feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
7. “Black Grammys” – Wale feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole (Produced By Tone P)
8. “Coupes & Roses” – Stalley (Produced By Kebu & Childish Major)
9. “Know You Better” – Omarion feat. Fabolous & Pusha T (Produced By Rock City & The CoCaptains)
10. “Say Don’t Go” – Omarion (Produced By John “$K” McGee)
11. “What Ya Used To” – Rockie Fresh feat. Hit-Boy (Produced By Hit-Boy)
12. “The Great Americans” Rick Ross feat. Gunplay & Fabolous (Produced By Jake One, Co-Produced By Swish)
13. “Kilo” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta (Produced By DJ Spinz)
14. “Poor Decisions” – Wale feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco (Produced By Jake One And Swish)
15. “Bout That Life” – Meek Mill feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg (Produced By The MeKanics)
16. “God Is Great” – Rockie Fresh (Produced By Boi 1da)

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of