Dedication 5 finally drops!

Lil Wayne and Dj Drama finally drop Dedication 5 and it was worth the wait. The track list include 29 songs that are stacked with features from The Weeknd, T.I., Chance The Rapper, Lil Chuckee, Eruo, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Birdman, Vado, Gudda Gudda, Kidd Kidd, and 2 Chainz. Lil Wayne incorporates interludes in the 29 track album to break down things like the new signees to Young Money on track 11, what dedication means to him on track 2, a shout out to DJ Drama on track 5, Mack Maine

regarding Miley Cyrus track 15, his competitiveness in the rap game on track 20, if he considers himself a living legend on track 24, and the last track Luv that gives shout outs to all his true connects.

DJ Drama took to instagram taunting people while it was bouncing and he was in Las Vegas. People were itching for this thing to drop and it was well worth the wait.

This mixtape is definitely nothing less than the best and keeps that classic dedication series style. Lil Wayne goes in on tracks like “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe” and “Started From The Bottom” as well as many more of the best songs from this year. Lil Wayne keeps his grind up and wasn’t kidding when he said he was going to keep trying to bring the best music to fans. Listen below,

Ian Jackson
Founder/Owner of All Bay Music Magazine, Owner of